Contacts

Waikato Chapter Executive Committee Contacts    
Director Deane director@waikatohog.co.nz
Assitant Director Chris assistantdirector@waikatohog.co.nz 
Secretary Erin secretary@waikatohog.co.nz
Editor Erin editor@waikatohog.co.nz
Treasurer David treasurer@waikatohog.co.nz
Activities Officer John active1@waikatohog.co.nz
Head Road Captain Lance headroadcaptain@waikatohog.co.nz
Membership Officer Janice membership@waikatohog.co.nz
Safety Officer Nigel Safety@waikatohog.co.nz
Sponsoring Dealer Shelley shelley@roadandsport.co.nz